top of page

什麼是SDG? What are the SDGs?

聯合國在2015年制定了17個 SDGs, 可持續發展目標 Sustainable Development Goals。 要達至可持續發展, 關鍵在於協調經濟發展、 社會共融及環境保護三個因素。聯合國呼籲所有國家在2030年前達到可持續發展,令現在和將來的人類和環境都能達到和平與繁榮。總共有193個國家參與。

The Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) are the integrated goals adopted by the United Nations in 2015. Sustainable development strives for a balance in between the three aspects, environment, society and economy. The ultimate goal of the 17 SDGs is to ensure all people and the planet will enjoy peace and prosperity by 2030 and 193 countries are committed.


Below are the 17 SDGs

  1. No poverty 終結貧窮

  2. Zero Hunger消除飢餓

  3. Good Health and Well- Being健康與福祉

  4. Quality Education 優質教育

  5. Gender Equality性別平權

  6. Clean Water and Sanitation 淨水及衛生

  7. Affordable and Clean Energy可負擔的潔淨能源

  8. Decent Work and Economic Growth 合適的工作及經濟成長

  9. Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure 工業化、創新及基礎建設

  10. Reduced Inequalities 減少不平等

  11. Sustainable Cities and Communities 永續城鄉

  12. Responsible Consumption and Production 責任消費及生產

  13. Climate Action氣候行動

  14. Life Below Water保育海洋生態

  15. Life On Land 保育陸域生態

  16. Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions和平、正義及健全制度

  17. Partnership for the Goals 多元夥伴關係

Photo Credit: The United Nations

77 次查看0 則留言


bottom of page